logo

Schedule your personal web demo

keyboard_arrow_down
Book a demo

Become part of our partner network now

Collaborate with one of the fastest growing business travel tech players in Europe. The possibilities are numerous: from special conditions to tech cooperations and referral partnerships.
Get in touch with us
Become part of our partner network now
Existing partnerships

Your advantages as a partner

Successful together.
group
Growing together
Our growth is reflected in impressive figures: in 2023, 450,000 hotel nights and over 750,000 travel hours were organized via Lanes & Planes. This illustrates not only the efficiency and reach of our network, but also the high level of satisfaction and trust among our customers.
emoji_objects
Driving innovation forward
We work closely with our partners to develop joint solutions, address specific needs and minimize operational challenges. In this way, we increase the market penetration and competitiveness of all the players.
readiness_score
Maximum benefits
As a travel management platform, we offer attractive conditions for all affiliated providers and sales partners. Our existing models deliver excellent results. In addition, we are always ready to develop new and customized models with new partners.

How you can cooperate with Lanes & Planes

Sell, implement, develop.

As a business travel providerremove

(Business) travel providers and platforms have the option of integrating their inventory into our travel management solution. Hotel chains, car rental companies, airlines and many other companies benefit from extremely attractive conditions and ready-to-use solutions.

As a tech partneradd

A good example of efficient processes through technical integration is our collaboration with the HR software company Personio. Lanes & Planes is represented in the Personio Marketplace, which means that we can, for example, retrieve employee master data for our customers' travel bookings directly from Personio.

As a referral partneradd

In this type of cooperation, an implementation partner recommends Lanes & Planes to its clients, thereby expanding the scope of services for its customers with an attractive offer.

A selection of existing partnerships

Direct interfaces to flight and car rental providers, FinTech collaborations, cooperation with large hotel chains ... The range is wide and new partnerships are added regularly. And we are also involved in areas other than sales and tech, from climate protection to passing on our expertise to the next generation.

Lufthansa

A direct interface gives our customers access to Lufthansa Group offers that can otherwise only be booked via their website. Further advantages include: elimination of DCC fees, more flexible bookings with NDC standard and savings of up to 12%.

SIXT

SIXT car rental bookings offer our customers a variety of exclusive benefits via Lanes & Planes. In addition, companies can enter their own company rates and use these when booking in our tool.

Katanox

The FinTech platform Katanox connects Lanes & Planes directly with leading accommodation providers. The streaming distribution options will enable us to improve our links with new partners as well as deepen existing collaborations.

Premier Inn

New on board is the UK's largest hotel chain Premier Inn. This collaboration results in another win-win situation for us and our partner. We offer Premier Inn even greater visibility and our customers benefit from very attractive prices.

Climate Action

Thanks to our partnership with Climate Action, our customers have the option of requesting reports and making compensation payments for the CO2 emissions of their business trips. Climate Partner invests the donated money in climate protection projects.

VDR

Our CEO & Co-Founder Veit Blumschein has been working at the Academy of the German Travel Management Association (VDR) for many years. As a lecturer and expert, he supports business professionals in seminars and workshops on B2B travel management.

Are you interested in a partnership? Then get in touch with us.

Get in touch with us

logo

Planen Sie Ihre persönliche Web Demo

keyboard_arrow_down
Demo vereinbaren

Werden Sie jetzt Teil unseres Partnernetzwerks

Kooperieren Sie mit einem der am schnellsten wachsenden Geschäftsreise-Tech-Player in Europa. Die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig: von speziellen Konditionen über Tech-Kooperationen bis hin zu Referral-Partnerschaften.
Kontaktieren Sie uns
Bestehende Partnerschaften

Ihre Vorteile als Partner

Zusammen erfolgreich
group

Gemeinsam wachsen

Unser Wachstum zeigt sich in beeindruckenden Zahlen: In 2023 wurden 450.000 Hotelübernachtungen und über 750.000 Reisestunden über Lanes & Planes organisiert. Das verdeutlicht nicht nur die Effizienz und Reichweite unseres Netzwerks, sondern auch die hohe Zufriedenheit und das Vertrauen unserer Kunden.
emoji_objects

Innovation vorantreiben

Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Partnern zusammen, um gemeinsame Lösungen zu entwickeln, spezifische Bedürfnisse zu adressieren und operative Herausforderungen zu minimieren. So steigern wir die Marktdurchdringung und die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit aller beteiligten Akteure.
readiness_score

Maximal profitieren

Als Travelmanagement-Plattform bieten wir attraktive Konditionen für alle angeschlossenen Anbieter und Vertriebspartner. Unsere bestehenden Modelle liefern hervorragende Ergebnisse. Darüberhinaus sind wir immer bereit, mit neuen Partnern neue und maßgeschneiderte Modelle zu entwickeln.

So können Sie mit Lanes & Planes kooperieren

Verkaufen, implementieren, entwickeln.

Als Geschäftsreiseanbieterremove

(Geschäfts)-Reiseanbieter und Plattformen haben die Möglichkeit, ihr Inventar in unsere Travelmanagement-Lösung zu integrieren. Hotelketten, Autovermieter, Fluggesellschaften und viele weitere Unternehmen profitieren dabei von äußerst attraktiven Konditionen und sofort einsatzbereiten Lösungen.

Als Tech-Partneradd

Ein gutes Beispiel für effiziente Prozesse durch technische Integration ist unsere Zusammenarbeit mit der HR-Software Personio. Lanes & Planes ist im Personio Marketplace vertreten, d.h. wir können z.B. Mitarbeiterstammdaten für Reisebuchungen unserer Kunden direkt aus Personio abrufen.

Als Referral-Partneradd

In einer solchen Kooperation empfiehlt ein Implementierungspartner seinen Klienten Lanes & Planes und erweitert damit den Leistungsumfang bei seinen Kunden um ein attraktives Angebot.

Eine Auswahl bestehender Partnerschaften

Direktschnittstellen zu Flug- und Mietwagenanbietern, FinTech-Kollaborationen, Zusammenarbeit mit großen Hotelketten ... Die Bandbreite ist groß und regelmäßig kommen neue Partnerschaften hinzu. Aber auch abseits von Sales und Tech engagieren wir uns – sei es beim Klimaschutz oder bei der Weitergabe unserer Expertise an die nächste Generation.

Lufthansa

Mittels Direktschnittstelle erhalten unsere Kunden Zugriff auf Angebote der Lufthansa Group, die sonst nur über deren Website buchbar sind. Weitere Vorteile: Wegfall der DCC-Gebühren, flexiblere Buchungen mit NDC-Standard und Einsparungen von bis zu 12%.

SIXT

SIXT Mietwagenbuchungen über Lanes & Planes ermöglichen unseren Kunden eine Vielzahl von exklusiven Vorteilen. Darüberhinaus können Unternehmen ihre eigenen Firmenraten hinterlegen und diese beim Buchen in unserem Tool nutzen.

Katanox

Die FinTech-Plattform Katanox verbindet Lanes & Planes direkt mit führenden Unterkunftsanbietern. Durch die Streaming-Distributionsmöglichkeiten können wir sowohl die Verbindung zu neuen Partnern verbessern als auch bereits bestehende Kooperationen weiter vertiefen.

Premier Inn

Frisch an Bord ist UK’s größte Hotelkette Premier Inn. Mit dieser Kollaboration ergibt sich eine weitere Win-Win-Situation für uns und unseren Partner. Wir bieten Premier Inn eine noch größere Sichtbarkeit, unsere Kunden profitieren von besonders attraktiven Preisen.

Climate Action

Unsere Kunden haben dank unserer Partnerschaft mit Climate Action die Möglichkeit, Reportings anzufordern und Ausgleichszahlungen für den CO2-Ausstoß ihrer Geschäftsreisen zu leisten. Das gespendete Geld investiert Climate Partner in Klimaschutzprojekte.

VDR

Unser CEO & Co-Founder Veit Blumschein ist seit vielen Jahren an der Akademie des Verbands Deutsches Reisemanagement (VDR) tätig. Als Dozent und Experte unterstützt er dort Business Professionals in Seminaren und Workshops zum Thema B2B-Travelmanagement.

Interessiert Sie eine Partnerschaft? Dann nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.

Kontaktieren Sie uns